All District Choir

PCHS Vocalists Selected for All-District Choir
Posted on 09/21/2022

Congratulations to the 28 PCHS vocalists who auditioned and were selected for the NWMCDA All-District Choir on September 17. The public is invited to see them perform on Saturday, October 29 at 5pm at PCHS's Wilson Auditorium.

2022 All-District Choir Members: Ashtin Berger, Aidan Bowen, Chandavian Bradley, Kenidy Brisco, Jayden DeVaul, Anna Fairchild, Kendall Heckman, Hansen Karlberg, Halley Koprowitz-Kumm, Ethan Lee, Aidan Lindsey, Gabriel Miller, Chloe Moritz, Samantha Oliphant, Finley Pennington, Sam Ragone, Sofia Ramos, Miranda Rhude, Stone Roberts, Kenneth Rowden, Ayden Sauer, Kaitlyn Seim, Scott Sellers, Natalie Shepherd, Natalie Smiley, Nathan Snyder, Annabelle Sweet, and Lauren Talley.